THE MGF REGISTER

1996 - 2017 © The MGF Register Website designed and managed by Pete Opie webmaster@mgfregister.org


A Register of the MG Car Club



The MGF Register of the MG Car Club

    MGF Register Representatives

   


Anglia

Central Area

Cotswolds

Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

TBA

Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Shropshire

Richard Maddox

Gloucestershire, Bristol, part of Wiltshire

Colin Murrell

email: angliamgf@mgfregister.org

email: central@mgfregister.org

email: cotswold@mgfregister.org


*  Facebook  *  Twitter





Devon & Cornwall

Essex  MGF

East Midlands

Devon & Cornwall

Colin Murrell / Pete Opie

Essex

Andrew Phillips

East Midlands, Leicestershire, Notts. & Derby area’s

TBA

email: devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

email: essex@mgfregister.org

email: east.midlands@mgfregister.org

* Website  *  Facebook  *  Twitter

* Facebook





Hertfordshire & North London

Lancashire

Lincolnshire

The region for Herts. & North London

Dave Jenkins

The Lancashire area

Neil & Barbara Rushton

The Lincolnshire area

Geoff & Vicki Edge

email: herts@mgfregister.org

email: lancashire@mgfregister.org

email: lincs@mgfregister.org

* Facebook

* Facebook





Midlands (Heart of England)

North East

North Wales / Cheshire & the Wirrel

Warwickshire, Birmingham & surrounding area

Steve White

North East

TBA

Simon Davies

email: hofe@mgfregister.org

email: north.east@mgfregister.org

email: north.west@mgfregister.org



* Facebook




Scotland

Somerset & Dorset

South Coast

  'Freedom of Scotland' region

TBA


Nigel & Jo May

Hampshire, Isle of Wight & lower Wiltshire

Christine Wilson

email: scotland@mgfregister.org

email: somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

email: south.coast@mgfregister.org


*  Website  *  Twitter





South East

South Midlands

South Wales

Surrey, south London, Sussex and Kent

Tim Morris - South Coast

South Midlands

Gary Tipping

South Wales and nearby

Rob Hoblyn

email: south.east@mgfregister.org

email: south.midlands@mgfregister.org

email: south.wales@mgfregister.org

*  Facebook


*  Website  *  Facebook




Thames Valley

Yorkshire


Oxfordshire, S.Bucks., Berks, & Middlesex

Ian Wright

The north & East of the county

Tim Rowe


email: thames.valley@mgfregister.org

email: yorkshire@mgfregister.org


*  Website  *  Facebook  *  Twitter

* Facebook






International Liaison Committee Member



Colin Murrell



international@mgfregister.org






European MGF Register Representatives



Belgium

France

Germany

Erik Baekelant

Marina Gourdin

Michael Benecke

belgium@mgfregister.org


france@mgfregister.org


germany@mgfregister.org




Greece

Holland

Hungray

*

*

*

greece@mgfregister.org

holland@mgfregister.org


hungray@mgfregister.org




Ireland

Italy

Luxembourg

*

Giulio Vantini

Christopher Leysen

ireland@mgfregister.org

italy@mgfregister.org


luxembourg@mgfregister.org




Norway

Portugal

Scandinavia

Steinar Braaten

Hakan Sigemark

Hakan Sigemark

norway@mgfregister.org

portugal@mgfregister.org

scandinavia@mgfregister.org




Spain

Sweden


Hakan Sigemark

*


spain@mgfregister.org

sweden@mgfregister.org









Global MGF Register Representatives



 Australia (Eastern)

Australia (Western)

Japan

Andrew Regens

Iain Trainor

Yutaro Sekimoto

east.australia@mgfregister.org

west.australia@mgfregister.org


japan@mgfregister.org




New Zealand

Turkey


Alan Thorn

*


new.zealand@mgfregister.org

turkey@mgfregister.org




















Regional Reps. Liason Committee Member

 Neil Mattock

neil.mattock@mgfregister.org

We have Regional Rep. vacancies in the following Regions :- Anglia, East Midlands, North East & Scotland.


If you would like to become a MGF Register Representative or would like more information please email - chair@mgfregister.org